Territory Managers
David Livy - State Sales Manager ACT/NSW
David_Livy@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 155

Emily Garlan - Sydney North Shore
Emily_garlan@scholastic.com.au
0413 944 055

Bethany Derley - South Western Sydney
Bethany_derley@scholastic.com.au
0439 950 942

Andrew Burge - Sydney CBD, East & Inner West
Andrew_burge@scholastic.com.au
0402 165 984

Monica Pastor - Sydney, St. George & Canterbury Region
Monica_Pastor@scholastic.com.au
0434 074 019

Angela Bennett - Sydney South Illawarra
Angela_bennett@scholastic.com.au
0413 752 807

Joanne Flint - Central Coast, Hornsby & Hills District
Joanne_Flint@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 710

Jo Sims - Newcastle & Hunter Region
oanne_sims@scholastic.com.au
0411 882 398

Sydney North West & Blue Mountains
0402 776 396

Terry Egan - ACT & NSW South
Terry_Egan@scholastic.com.au
0422 449 576

Benn Taplin - State Sales Manager VIC
benn_taplin@scholastic.com.au
0401 116 507

Jeremiah Juric - Northern Melbourne & Hume Region
jeremiah_juric@scholastic.com.au
0403 451 598

David Halden - North East Melbourne
david_halden@scholastic.com.au
413 943 527

Nicole Mathers - Eastern Melbourne
nicole_mathers@scholastic.com.au
0411 779 822

Tina Szanto - South West Victoria
tina_szanto@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 697

Todd Scoullar - Bayside & Inner East
todd_scoullar@scholastic.com.au
0425 700 344

Mel Dobbs- Casey, Cardinia & Gippsland
mel_dobbs@scholastic.com.au
0402 253 685

Christian Burgueno - North West Melbourne & Bendigo Region
christian_burgueno@scholastic.com.au
0402 074 629

Vonessa Shackles - State Sales Manager QLD - Brisbane Central, West & Toowoomba
vonessa_shackles@scholastic.com.au
0413 514 545

Kimberley Lucas - Brisbane North
kimberley_lucas@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 712

Nicole Armanno - Brisbane South
nicole_armanno@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 703

Brendan Sparks - Gold Coast and North NSW
brendan_sparks@scholastic.com.au
0413 113 795

Anne Cameron - State Sales Manager SA - Northern Adelaide
Anne_Cameron@scholastic.com.au
0413 867 708

Lydia de l'Amour - Southern Adelaide
Lydia_DeLAmour@scholastic.com.au
0403 457 283

Joelle Greenway - State Sales Manager WA - South West Perth
joelle_greenway@scholastic.com.au
0413 149 431

Melissa Patterson - South West Peel
Melissa_Patterson@scholastic.com.au
0421 801 397

North Perth Metro
0413 522 977

Tracey Pelham - South Perth Metro
Tracey_Pelham@scholastic.com.au
0419 228 858

For trade enquiries:
customer_service@scholastic.com.au
1800 665 774

Virginia Newman - NT, SA & WA Regional
Virginia_newman@scholastic.com.au
1800 649 408

Alee Murray - QLD & VIC Regional
Alee_murray@scholastic.com.au


Julie Lachan - TAS & NSW Regional
Julie_lachan@scholastic.com.au